Skip to content

FE | London E-Prix | Horarios de las Rondas 12 y 13

FE | London E-Prix | Horarios de las Rondas 12 y 13

https://ift.tt/3zjhyvZ

Ronda 12-Sábado 24

País FP1 (viernes) FP2  Qualy  Carrera 
Londres
16:55 08:55 10:45 14:30
Mexico
10:55  02:55 04:45 08:30
Costa Rica
09:55 01:55 03:45 07:30
Panamá
10:55 02:55 04:45 08:30
Colombia
10:55 02:55 04:45 08:30
Ecuador *
10:55 02:55 04:45 08:30
Perú
10:55 02:55 04:45 08:30
Venezuela
11:55 03:55 05:45 09:30
Bolivia
11:55 03:55 05:45 09:30
Rep. Dominicana
11:55 03:55 05:45 09:30
Paraguay
11:55 03:55 05:45 09:30
Chile *
11:55 03:55 05:45 09:30
USA (EDT) *
11:55 03:55 05:45 09:30
Argentina
12:55 04:55 06:45 10:30
Uruguay
12:55 04:55 06:45 10:30
España
17:55 09:55 11:45 15:30
Italia
17:55 09:55 11:45 15:30

* Tener en cuenta zona horaria del país

** Zona Horaria de Londres

 

Ronda 13-Domingo 25

País FP3  Qualy  Carrera 
Londres
07:55 09:45 13:30
Mexico
01:55 03:45 07:30
Costa Rica
00:55 02:45 06:30
Panamá
01:55 03:45 07:30
Colombia
01:55 03:45 07:30
Ecuador *
01:55 03:45 07:30
Perú
01:55 03:45 07:30
Venezuela
02:55 04:45 08:30
Bolivia
02:55 04:45 08:30
Rep. Dominicana
02:55 04:45 08:30
Paraguay
02:55 04:45 08:30
Chile *
02:55 04:45 08:30
USA (EDT) *
02:55 04:45 08:30
Argentina
03:55 05:45 09:30
Uruguay
03:55 05:45 09:30
España
08:55 10:45 14:30
Italia
08:55 10:45 14:30

* Tener en cuenta zona horaria del país

** Zona Horaria de Londres

F1

via MOTORLAT https://ift.tt/3qDQm7r

July 21, 2021 at 08:42AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: